Liz Tucker chairs WFTV Envy Producer's Award - 6 December 2013

Producer Pippa Harris is among those to be honoured at the 2013 Wiomen in Film and Television Awards.

Harris, the co-founder of Call the Midwife Indie Neal Street Productions, was presented with the Envy Producer Award by actress Julie Walters at the Park Lane Hilton Hotel ceremony today.

Verve's Liz Tucker  chaired the award. Other jury members were: 
Natascha Cadle Faclity Director, Envy (SPONSOR)
Katherine Butler Deputy Head of Film, Film 4
Andrea Calderwood Producer, Slate Films
Emily Dalton Creative Director, Darlow Smithson Productions
Tom MacDonald BBC Commissioning Editor, Documentaries and Science


<< back to news