Liz Tucker chairs WFTV Envy Producer's Award - 4 December 2015

At the WFTV Awards on 4th December 2015, hosted by broadcaster and presenter Sandi Toksvig and supported by Sky, the  Envy Producer's Award was won by Lesllee Udwin for her extraordinary film India's Daughter. The film tells the tragic story of the gang rape  and murder of 23-year-old Jyoti Singh.

Liz Tucker ws the  chair and the  jury members were: 

Natascha Cadle, Facility Director, ENVY (Sponsor)
Marc Samuelson, Deputy Chair of the Film Committee, BAFTA

Anna Godas, CEO, Dogwoof

Denys Blakeway, Executive Producer, Blakeway Productions

Natasha Phillips, Script Editor, Drama, Channel 4


<< back to news