Liz Tucker to chair the WFTV Envy Producer's Award - 20 September 2016

Liz Tucker is to chair the  WFTV Envy Producer's Award 2016. The award recognises outstanding achievement by a female producer in film, TV or digital media over the last two years.

The other members of the jury are:
Natascha Cadle, Facility Director, Envy  - Sponsor of the award

John Battsek, Film Producer, Passion Pictures
Adam Bullmore, Managing Director, October Films
Jay Hunt, Chief Creative Officer, Channel 4

Patrick Holland, Channel Editor, BBC TWO
Sarah Radclyffe, Film Producer, Sarah Radclyffe Productions

Anna Ferguson, Executive Producer, Drama, Sky

The WFTV awards will take place the London Hilton on Park Lane on Friday, 2nd December and will be hosted by Sandy Toksvig.

<< back to news